The Webb Consolidated I.S.D. Board of Trustees is made up of elected individuals whose purpose is to govern the operation of the school district. The Board meetings are open to the public. The Webb Consolidated I.S.D. Board holds regularly scheduled meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Webb Consolidated I.S.D. Administration Office board room located at 619 Avenue F, Bruni, Texas.

Board of Trustees:

President:  Robert Marshall

Vice – President:  Adriana Rivera

Secretary:  Rebecca “Nieto” Gutierrez

Treasurer: Julia Cantu

Member:  Amy Marshall

Member: Santiago “Chago” Salinas

Member: Jocelyn (Josie) Gomez